Service Leadership Programs

Magazine | Media | Shop


The International Board of Trustees




Racheile Ricklefs

University of Central Florida/Indiana University, Bloomington  


Vice President

Jessica Davis

Indiana University-Purdue University, Indianapolis  



International Trustee

Representing Montana, Pacific-Northwest, Utah-Idaho and Western Canada districts

Cedrick Mah

University Of Alberta  


International Trustee

Representing California-Nevada-Hawaii, Rocky Mountain and Southwest districts

Jennifer Park 

University of California, Riverside 



International Trustee

Representing Illinois-Eastern Iowa, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota-Dakotas and Wisconsin Upper-Michigan districts

Emily Bagwell 

Northwood University 


International Trustee

Representing Kansas, Louisiana-Mississippi-West Tennessee, Missouri-Arkansas, Nebraska-Iowa and Texas-Oklahoma districts

Sara Nguyen

University of Missouri 



International Trustee

Representing Kentucky-Tennessee, Ohio, Pennsylvania and West Virginia districts

Amanda Ferster 

Lycoming College



International Trustee

Representing Capital, Eastern Canada, New England, New Jersey and New York districts

Vy Tran

University of Maryland, College Park 


International Trustee

Representing Alabama, Carolinas, Caribbean, Georgia and Florida districts

Camille Tyler

Appalachian State University 

International Trustee-At-Large

Representing the District of Andean and Central America and all non-districted clubs outside North America

Calvin Charles

Hampden-Sydney College