Kiwanis

Service Leadership Programs

Magazine | Media | Shop

The International Board of Trustees


 

President

Racheile Ricklefs
University of Central Florida/Indiana University, Bloomington 

president@circlek.org  

 

Vice President

Jessica Davis
Indiana University-Purdue University, Indianapolis 

vp@circlek.org  

 

Subregion A Trustee

Cedrick Mah
University Of Alberta 

subregiona@circlek.org  

Representing Montana, Pacific-Northwest, Utah-Idaho and Western Canada districts

 

Subregion B Trustee

Jennifer Park
University of California, Riverside 

subregionb@circlek.org  

Representing California-Nevada-Hawaii, Rocky Mountain and Southwest districts

 

Subregion C Trustee

Emily Bagwell 
Northwood University 

subregionc@circlek.org 

Representing Illinois-Eastern Iowa, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota-Dakotas and Wisconsin Upper-Michigan districts

 

Subregion D Trustee

Sara Nguyen
University of Missouri 

subregiond@circlek.org 

Representing Kansas, Louisiana-Mississippi-West Tennessee, Missouri-Arkansas, Nebraska-Iowa and Texas-Oklahoma districts

 

Subregion E Trustee

Amanda Ferster 
Lycoming College 

subregione@circlek.org 

Representing Kentucky-Tennessee, Ohio, Pennsylvania and West Virginia districts

 

Subregion F Trustee

Vy Tran
University of Maryland, College Park 

subregionf@circlek.org 

Representing Capital, Eastern Canada, New England, New Jersey and New York districts

 

Subregion G Trustee

Camille Tyler
Appalachian State University 

subregiong@circlek.org 

Representing Alabama, Carolinas, Caribbean, Georgia and Florida districts


 

International Trustee-At-Large

Calvin Charles
Hampden-Sydney College 

internationaltrustee@circlek.org 

Representing the District of Andean and Central America and all non-districted clubs outside North America