Grants to Support Service: Apply for the Tomorrow Fund

Elections & Candidates


Due to the ongoing pandemic and travel restrictions, the Circle K International Board of Trustees, in conjunction with the Kiwanis International Board of Trustees, formally canceled CKIx 21 earlier this year. Per CKI Bylaws, when a convention cannot be held the Circle K International Council convenes to consider amendments to bylaws and to elect new members to the board of trustees.  This will occur at CKI’s Education and Leadership Conference in Salt Lake City, Utah, June 24-26, 2021.

The following CKI members, listed in alphabetical order by last name, declared for office and were conditionally verified by the April 14, 2021, deadline.

Candidates for CKI President

Joshua Burgett, Southwest District

Tyler Kearns, New York District

Kyle Lank, New Jersey District


Candidates for CKI Vice President

Leah Reiser, Georgia District

Isabelle Wang, New York District


Candidates for CKI Trustee (8 total positions)

Madeleine Eichorn, Capital District

Chelsea Jordan, Caribbean District

Alissa McIntyre, Southwest District

Derek Nhieu, Pennsylvania District

Liz Sevigny, New England District

Anna Thornton, Alabama District

Katelyn Van Buren, Wisconsin Upper Michigan District

Jonathan Varano, New Jersey District

Matt Wade, Florida District


To view candidates’ campaign literature and videos, click on the links below. Please note, per CKI governing documents, sharing of individual candidate videos, literature or promoting any one candidate on social media, on club or district websites, etc. is a campaign violation.

Candidate campaign literature
Candidate videos

Any CKI member interested in ‘running from the floor’ must complete this form to verify their eligibility by noon EST on Wednesday, June 23, 2021.

For questions and more information, please email .