Sign up for the Global Leadership Certificate Program

International Board

Alissa McIntyre

International Trustee, Southwest District

trusteealissa@circlek.org Florida, Indiana, Michigan and Montana  

Tana Early

International President

Joey Cain

International Vice President

Ethan Arredondo

International Trustee

trusteeethan@circlek.org New York, Kansas, Panama, Georgia

Kaitlyn Carroll

trusteekaitlyn@circlek.org Illinois-Eastern Iowa, Southwest, West Virginia, Kentucky-Tennessee

Tyler Kearns

International Trustee

trusteetyler@circlek.org Carolinas, Utah-Idaho, Western Canada, Pacific Northwest

Maria Landron

trusteemaria@circlek.org California-Nevada-Hawaii, Ohio, Eastern Canada, Rocky Mountain, Colombia

Hannah Spargur

International Trustee

trusteehannah@circlek.org Nebraska-Iowa, New England, Wisconsin-Upper Michigan, Capital

Tommy Thach

International Trustee

trusteetommy@circlek.org Texas-Oklahoma, Alabama, Minnesota-Dakotas, Caribbean

Austin Underwood

International Trustee

trusteeaustin@circlek.org Louisiana-Mississippi-West Tennessee, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Missouri-Arkansas

District Governors

Wamia Samad

Alabama

Katherine Hoang

California-Nevada-Hawaii

Madeleine Eichorn

Capital

Darren Bennett

Caribbean

Azal Abduh

Carolinas

Adriana Gandia

Colombia

Deanna Fisher

Eastern Canada

Meit Dave

Florida

Leah Reiser

Georgia

Isabelle Lindenmeyer

Illinois-Eastern Iowa

Nicole Zellers

Indiana

Jordan Peyton

Kansas

Emily Fox

Kentucky-Tennessee

Madison Liner

Louisiana-Mississippi-West Tennessee

Jared Immel

Michigan

Jackson Traas

Minnesota-Dakotas

Ranen Miao

Missouri-Arkansas

 Alli Onoszko

Montana

Tatum Vondra

Nebraska-Iowa

Alison Lunny

New England

Kyle Lank

New Jersey

Amna Bajwa

New York

Colton Morton

Ohio

Shane Petrus

Pacific Northwest

Roberto Castillero

Panama

Derek Nhieu

Pennsylvania

Molly Cordsen

Rocky Mountain

Joshua Burgett

Southwest

Taylor Maddox

Texas-Oklahoma

Alex Margetts

Utah-Idaho

Laura Rabel

West Virginia

Rachel Yang

Western Canada

Katelyn Van Buren

Wisconsin-Upper Michigan

District Administrators

Alabama: Alvin (Peck) Fox

peck.fox@alabama.circlek.org

California-Nevada-Hawaii: Armando Velazquez

cnhckimondo@gmail.com

Capital: Matthew (Matt) C. Brent

matt@mattbrent.net

Caribbean: Leo Williams

lwwsr1@gmail.com

Carolinas: Jennifer Hethcox

Jennifer.Hethcox@carolinascki.org

Eastern Canada: Angelo Ciardella

angelociardella@hotmail.com

Florida: David McCampbell

administrator@floridacirclek.org

Georgia: Brent Leslie

kermit5839@yahoo.com

Illinois-Eastern Iowa: Jerry Scheuing

scheuing@comcast.net

Indiana: Toree Peters

tcpeters20@gmail.com

Kansas: Elyse Boxberger

ebboxberger@gmail.com

Kentucky-Tennessee: Lisa Williamson

lisacpritchett@yahoo.com

Louisiana-Mississippi-West Tennessee: Sidney Guedry, Jr.

sguedry@att.net

Michigan: Lori Stillwell

lori2547@yahoo.com

Minnesota-Dakotas: Jason Stewart

jstewartcki@gmail.com

Missouri-Arkansas: Richard Hammond

rhammond@uca.edu

Montana: K’Lynn Sloan Harris

klynnsloan@gmail.com

Nebraska-Iowa: Travis Grafe-Cline

travis.grafecline@midlandu.edu

New England: Maryann Belason

maryann.kiwanis@gmail.com

New Jersey: Mike Olivo

michaelolivo.cki@gmail.com

New York: John Keegan

johnkeegan190@gmail.com

Ohio: Chad Gardner

chad.e.gardner@gmail.com

Pacific Northwest: Tyson Diep

tyson_diep@hotmail.com

Pennsylvania: Kelly Shaup

administrator@pacirclek.org

Rocky Mountain: James Martin

circlekRMD@gmail.com

Southwest: James Phelps

jphelps1146@gmail.com

Texas-Oklahoma: Colleen Biggerstaff

admincolleen@txokcki.org

Utah-Idaho: Chip Langerak

chip.langerak@gmail.com

West Virginia: Nathaniel Kyle

wv.cki.kiwanis@gmail.com

Western Canada: Celine Balay

cbalay@ualberta.ca

Wisconsin-Upper Michigan: Justin Hahn

wumcki.districtadvisor@gmail.com