Here are the 2021-22 international committee chairs. These motivated CKI members will continue to work for and shape CKI’s future.

Events and Awards | Kyle Nunes, Caribbean District, Caribbean Maritime University

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (DEI) Coalition | Jenna Turner, Indiana District, Purdue University Northwest

Governing Docs | Hannah Spargur, Minnesota-Dakotas District, University of Minnesota-Twin Cities

Research and Finance | Annamarie McGuire, Ohio District, Bowling Green State University

Membership Experience | Deanna Fisher, Eastern Canada District, University of Windsor

Global Development | Nancy Mi, Illinois-Eastern Iowa District, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign