Our international committees work tirelessly to keep CKI going. Check out the amazing members who are stepping up throughout our organization.

Global Development: 

Chair: Brandon Ramirez – California-Nevada-Hawaii District – University of San Francisco

Erick Morocho – New York District – University of Buffalo 

Edwina Sofia Paredes – Wisconsin-Upper Michigan District – Milwaukee School of Engineering 

Nancy Mi – Illinois Eastern Iowa District – University of Illinois Urbana Champagne 

Sarah Kamara – Florida District – University of North Florida 


Chair: Matthew Wade – Florida District – University of Central Florida

Nicole Inocentes – Southwest District – Arizona State University 

Ariana White – Alabama District – University of Alabama 

Kyle Lank – New Jersey District – Rutgers University 

Laura Rabel – West Virginia District – West Virginia University 

Mayra Gonzales Guzman – Florida District – University of North Florida 

Governing Docs and Awards: 

Chair: Leah Reiser – Georgia District – Georgia Southern University

Ryan Tan – California-Nevada-Hawaii District – California State University Fullerton 

Aaron Piña – California-Nevada-Hawaii District – University of Nevada Reno 

Alexis Aldhizer – Ohio District – Bowling Green State University 

Alison Lunny – New England District – Northeastern University 

Kiwanis Family Relations: 

Chair: Annamarie McGuire – Ohio District – Bowling Green State University

Zachary Kahn – New England District – Northeastern University 

Shania Relucio (incoming Freshman) – California-Nevada-Hawaii District – UC Irvine 

Lauren Quadir – New Jersey District – The College of New Jersey 

Deanna Kreinbring – Florida District – University of Florida 

Katelyn Van Buren – Wisconsin-Upper Michigan District – University of Wisconsin Madison 

Research & Development: 

Chair: Emily Fox – Kentucky-Tennessee District East Tennesee State University

Reagan Robinson – Alabama District – Troy University 

Jackson Traas – Minnesota-Dakotas District – University of Minnesota Twin Cities 

Emily Reale – California-Nevada-Hawaii District – Pasadena City College 

Matthew Ujemov – California-Nevada-Hawaii District – El Camino College 

Kai Jun Ma – Western Canada District – University of Alberta 

CKIx Planning: 

Chair: Isabelle Wang – New York District – New York University

Chelsea Jordan – Caribbean District – University of the West Indies Cave Hill 

Joan Cheng – New York District – Stony Brook University 

Hanna Lam – California-Nevada-Hawaii District – UC San Diego 

Maksym Radzivilo – New York District – New York University 

Bon June Koo – New York District – New York University 

Membership Development & Education: 

Chair: Alissa McIntyre – Southwest District – Northern Arizona University

Deanna Fisher – Eastern Canada District – University of Windsor 

Ronan Van Putten – Caribbean District – Colegio EPI 

Brooke Steeno – Wisconsin-Upper Michigan District – University of Wisconsin Platteville 

Jonathon Ngo – California-Nevada-Hawaii District – California State University Northridge 


Chair: Amanda Lang – Georgia District – Georgia Institute Of Technology

Annika Hentz Wisconsin-Upper Michigan District – University of Wisconsin Madison 

Nicholas Rai – New York District – University of Buffalo 

Meit Dave – Florida District – University of South Florida Tampa 

Elizabeth Sevigny – New England District – Mount Holyoke College 

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Task Force: 

Darren Bennett – Caribbean District 

David Li – Georgia District 

Rachel Yang – Western Canada District

Tommy Thach – California-Nevada-Hawaii District 

TaNiya Bellamy – Capital District 

Alexis Nau – Indiana District 

Jordan Peyton – Kansas District 

Alison Horn – Pacific Northwest District 

Madeleine Eichorn – Capital District 

Aira Dalusong – Western Canada District 

Jamal Long – Capital District 

Zarien Morris – Alabama District 

Alumni Task Force 

Jennifer Hethcox – Carolinas District 

Jason Stewart – Alumni, Minnesota-Dakotas District 

John Cano – Alumni, Texas-Oklahoma District 

Chelsie Higdon – Alumni, Carolinas District 

Jose Leoncio – Alumni, Florida District 

Tyler Kearns – New York District